skip to page content

Drop-in events 2017


You can just drop in to one of the events listed below and chat to our engagement officer (one of our foster carers), Phil Watson.

July 2017

  • Monday 24th July, 6.45-8.15pm: Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Wellington Road, Wavertree, L15 4LE.

  • Tuesday 25th July, 6.45pm-8.15pm: Lifestyles Peter Lloyd, Bankfield Road, Liverpool, L13 0BQ.

  • Thursday 27th July, 6.45-8.15pm: Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Wellington Road, Wavertree, L15 4LE.

August 2017

  • Tuesday 15th August, 6.45-8.15pm: Lifestyles Garston, Long Lane,  L19 6PE.

  • Wednesday 16th August, 6.45-8.15pm: Liverpool Aquatics Centre, Wellington Road, Wavertree, L15 4LE.

  • Saturday 19th August, 10-11am: Allerton Library, Allerton Road, L18 6HG.

  • Monday 21st August, 6.45-8.15pm: Lifestyles Peter Lloyd, Bankfield Road, Liverpool, L13 0BQ.

  • Tuesday 29th August, 6.45-8.15pm: Lifestyles Garston, Long Lane, L19 6PE.

  • Wednesday 30th August, 6.45-8.45pm: Lifestyles Peter Lloyd, Bankfield Road, Liverpool, L13 0BQ.

September 2017

  • Thursday 7th September, 12-2pm: Central Library, William Brown Street, L3 8EW.

  • Tuesday 12th September, 12-2pm: Quaker Meeting House, 2 School Lane, L1 3BT.